Harry Styles confirms he’s going on a solo tour!

by Emily H

Harry Styles is confirming that he’ll be hitting the road and heading out on tour in support of his debut solo album.

Harry made the big confession during his appearance on The Graham Norton Show, which is set to air on BBC1 tonight, where he confirmed that he will more than likely be touring following the release of Harry Styles next month.

According to the Evening Standard, though Styles didn’t give too much away about his tour plans, he did admit that it’s looking pretty good that we can expect a tour.

“Yes I think so. I’d like to,” Harry replied when asked by Norton if fans can expect a solo tour in the coming months.

Though there are no tour dates or details just yet, Harry did then continue to gush about his self-titled debut album on the BBC talk show where he admitted that he’s “excited” for its release next month.

RELATED: Harry Styles reveals what ‘Sign of the Times’ is really about (& it’s SO dark!)

“I am excited and really proud of it,” he said of the album. “I have worked so hard on it.”

As we previously reported, Harry’s self-titled debut album is set for release on May 12 and will feature 10 new sings from the One Direction star including the debut single “Sign of the Times.”

Check out the album’s full track list below;

1. “Meet Me in the Hallway”
2. “Sign of the Times”
3. “Carolina”
4. “Two Ghosts”
5. “Sweet Creature”
6. “Only Angel”
7. “Kiwi”
8. “Ever Since New York”
9. “Woman”
10. “From the Dining Table”

Take a listen to Harry’s debut single “Sign of the Times” below;

Harry Styles’ appearance on The Graham Norton Show is set to air tonight on BBC1.

Will you be heading out to see Harry Styles when he hits the road for his first solo tour? Tell us in the comments section below.


1 Comment

  1. Amanda on April 21, 2017 at 8:20 pm

    I am totally going YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I love you Harry Styles!

Comments are closed.